Don't pester the user with autorun popups if a volume is already mounted.
https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=660397
}
}
+ // Volume is already mounted, don't bother.
+ if (volume.get_mount())
+ return;
+
if (!this._settings.get_boolean(SETTING_ENABLE_AUTOMOUNT) ||
!volume.should_automount() ||
!volume.can_mount()) {
- // allow the autorun to run anyway; this can happen if the
+ // allow the autorun to run anyway; this can happen if the
// mount gets added programmatically later, even if
// should_automount() or can_mount() are false, like for
// blank optical media.